The 16th One by Scheffie

Finished!! Just before the year ends, number sixteen for you to share and enjoy!!
The Sixteenth One a.k.a. The Clubbie One!!

Happy New Year People!!

Twitter @DJScheffie.

More mixes from Scheffie on

Playlist The Sixteenth One
01. SHY – The Magician (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
02. Deejay Time & Tony Di Bart The Real Thing (The Cube Guys Remix)
03. CID – No (Extended Mix)
04. Mambo Brothers – Milagro
05. Bruno Mars – Treasure (Sharam Radio Remix)
06. Leandro Da Silva – I Love House Music (Club Mix)
07. Alex Newell – This Ain’t Over (Odd Mob Remix)
08. Divine, Curtis Gabriel, Nat Conway – Confessions (Original Mix)
09. Toyboy & Robin feat. Finnli – Can’t Love Me (Extended Mix)
10. Oliver Heldens Throttle – Waiting (Extended Mix)
11. DUBFIRE – Roadkill (EDX’s Acapulco At Night Remix)
12. Tom Staar & Ansolo – Totem (Original Mix)
13. Lucas & Steve – Make It Right (Extended Mix)
14. Dom Dolla – You (Fabich & Ferdinand Weber Remix)
15. Cookie Crumbles – Where Are U Now (Original Mix)
16. Shift K3Y ft. K. Stewart – Natural (Shift K3Y Remix)
17. Lissat & Voltaxx – Closer To Me (Mike Vale Remix)
18. Disclosure – Boss (Original Mix)
19. KT Tunstall – Hard Girls (Joe Stone Remix)
20. Leandro Da Silva – I Love House Music (Club Mix)
21. Mind Electric – Praise You (Med33p Remix)
22. Shorty – Vazilando (Kryder & Eddie Thoneick Remix)

Direct Download link: {jd_file file==382}