Clubmix 106 – Fusion Fridayz 001

A Deep House mix for Fuzion Fridayz on Quest London Radio hosted by DJ Lee Thomas.
Aired 2 Oct 2020

14 Tracks, one hour. Some new, some remakes, some remixes and as always uprising to the end. 123-126 BPM.

Joey Negro, Akabu, Linda Clifford – Ride The Storm (Saison Remix)
Elisa Elisa – Drum Love (Original Mix)
David Penn – The Heat (Extended Mix)
Blue Boy – Remember Me (David Penn Extended Remix)
Withus – Over Me (Random Soul Extended Mix)
Deeplomatik – Deep Drop (Original Mix)
Earth n Days – Just Be Good To Me (Original Mix)
Ted Funke, Dino DZ – What’s That Called (Original Mix)
Heller & Farley Project – Ultra Flava (David Penn Extended Remix)
Felix Leiter, Ben Rainey – Good Times (Original Mix)
Detroit Swindle, Jitwam – Coffee in the Morning (Original Mix)
Zetaphunk, Yvvan Back – Get Down (Original Mix)
Cj Jeff, Georges Perin – In Your Soul (Extended Mix)
Roberto Surace – Joys (Nic Fanciulli Club Re-Edit)

Direct Download:

Clubmix 106 – Fusion Fridayz 001 (117 downloads)