Clubmix 101 – ABYSS 01/06/2020

It’s a fusion between mainly Tech-House tracks and some Melodic Techno.. 60 minutes, 20 tracks, uprising as always. Recorded live @KochStudios during our weekly Corona Gatherings.

Spalamp – Into the Dark (Hannes Bieger Short Edit)
Claudio Ricci – Above My Head (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)
Eli & Fur – High West (Original Mix)
Rodriguez Jr. – Polaroïd (Original Mix)
Steve Bug – Loverboy (Acid Pauli Retouch)
Patrice Bäumel – Roar (Adana Twins Remix)
Lee Burridge, Lost Desert – Moogami (Original Mix)
Stereo Underground, Sealine – Flashes (Rafael Cerato Remix)
Adriatique – Mystery (Tale Of Us & Mathame Remix)
Kevin De Vries – Omertà (Original Mix)
Adana Twins – Origo (Original Mix)
Liquid Static – Liquorice (Original Mix)
Rob Hes – The Age Of Innocence (Original Mix)


This show was 64th in the global tech chart.

Clubmix 101 – Abyss 01/06/2020 (138 downloads)