Clubmix 056 – An X-Rayed And Vocalized House Mix

Kraak & Smaak – How We Gonna Stop The Time (Monitor 66 Remix)
Deckstar, Steve Brooke & Kymberley Myles – Moving On (DJ Edit)
Kaa San – Make It (Original Mix)
Terace – Next One (Original Mix)
Klaue & Tatze – Inside Me (Original Mix)
Andy Prata – Let You (Original Mix)
Nail Ya Dry – I Don’t Know (Original Mix)
Stuart Ojelay ft. Lynsey P – Another Night (Original Mix)
Quincy Ortiz – Can’t Stop (Original Mix)
LushStarzz ft. Marcella Woods – Nobody’s Fool (Original Mix)
Artenvielfalt – The World Today (Kwala Kidz Remix)
Danny Clark & Carla Prather – Joy (Deepah Dub)
Samuele Sartini – You’re No Good For Me (Original Mix)
Liam Dunning – Situation (Original Mix)
The Hypnotist – The House Is Mine (Acapella)
Pedro Carrilho ft. Heather Walker – Peace (Full Vocal Mix)
Slide – Sweet Bass (Original Mix)
Simone, At Large – I’m In Love (Kane Towny Remix)
Sonikross – Running For The Money (Nick Hook & Martin Sharp Remix)
Mr. Timothy ft. Inaya Day – I Am Tha 1 (Avon Stringer Vicious21 Remix)

Listen on Mixcloud

Chart positions

This show was 42nd in the global funky chart on Mixcloud