Clubmix 033 – New Meets Old

Clubmix 033 – New Meets Old, a fresh uptempo funky house mix with some new and some old tracks combined with the necessary acapella’s. You can listen to it though the Mix Tuner or download it under Mixes. Hope you like it !

Grant Nelson – Binaural Beat (Original Mix)
DJ Jeroenski & Jorn – Make Me Groove (Original Mix)
Andrew DDM & Aitor Galian – So Sexy (Original Mix)
Botz And Flydrums – Reise (David Tort Tech Remix 2.7)
Umek & Beltek – Option To Stimulate
Little Louie Vega – Bring Back That Feeling (Acapella)
Dibby Dougherty – Movement (Intro Mix)
Axwell & Dirty South Ft. Rudy – Open Your Heart (Vocal Mix)
Foremost Poets – Moonraker (Original Full Length Acapella)
Relate4ever – Good News (Anominiss Deep House Mix)
Ben Delay – Inner Circle (Original Mix)
Energy 52 – Cafe del Mar (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
Funkerman Ft. JW – One for Me (Original Mix)
Lamarck – Its Your Thing (Extended Mix)
George F. Zimmer – Departure (Dub Mix)
Glenn Morrison – No Sudden Moves (Original Mix)
Jochen Pash Feat Chelonis Jones – Mathematics (Club Mix)
Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels – When Im Thinking Of You (DJ Pedro Remix)
Soul Rebels – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Acapella)
Gesiete – The Pledge (Original Mix)

Click the thumb for the full cover