Clubmix 031 – Sunshine Edition

Clubmix 031 has arrived…

It’s a fresh clubmix full of sunshine… Made for and now availible on

Hope u enjoy it.

Download it here or under Mixes

Clubmix 031 - Sunshine Edition


• Robert M – I Love House (Acapella Mix)
• Ray Charles – Im Gonna Make It Do What It Do Baby (Quentin Harris Remix)
• David Tort & DJ Ruff Meets DJ Disciple – Changes (NYC Accapella)
• Major Boys Ft. Mark Kelly – Sunshine on My Mind (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Vocal Mix)
• Central Avenue Ft. Nana Prempi – All About the Rhythm (Central Avenue Dark Dub)
• Marco Genovesi – Somebody Help Me (Alex Barattini Remix) • Chad Lewis – Dreams – Prok and Fitch Rmx
• Funkerman – Speed Up (ATFC 0-60 Extended Mix)
• Jask – Set Me Free (Spoken Wordapella)
• Natalie Williams – U Dont Know (Laidback Luke Remix)
• DJ Roy – Waiting Tone (Milton Channels Remix)
• Seawind Project ft. Emily Mc – Free (Accapella)
• Dobenbeck ft. Joanna – Please Dont Go (Chris Reece Remix)
• DJ AX and Johnny House – In The Name Of House (Ruben Alvarez Remix)
• Nicole Otero – Sunshine Song (Thomas Gold Remix)
• Sheldon Romero – Dirty Things (John Made Rmx)
• Cristian Marchi – We Are Perfect (Cristian Marchi Main Vocal Mix)
• 1 Plus 1 – Off the Wall (Dave Darell Club Mix)
• Miami Natives – Chill Out (Original Mix)
• Rockers Revenge – Walking on Sunshine (Accapella)
• Jf Pres. Smokecream – Retox (House Shaker Vocal Ext)
• Eddie Thoneick – I Wann Freak U (D.O.N.S. & Dbn Mix)
• Soul Vision – Dont Stop (Accapella)