Clubmix 017 – Vocal Autumn

Moloko – The Time Is Now (Can 7 Soulfood Mix)
Miguel Migs – Come On (Bounce To This Mix)
Deep Dish Pres. Prana – The Deam (Skylark Remix)
Bob Sinclar – Save Our Soul (Spen Main Acappella)
Lazy Dog – How Deep (Stonebridge Coastline Rub)
One Phat Deeva – In And Out Of My Life (Acappella)
Junior Freak – La Colegiala (Club Mix)
Dina Vass – Waiting For You (Soul Avengerz Remix)
Soulsearcher Feat. Donna Allen – Feelin Love (Axwell Vocal Mix)
High Spies And Dlayna – Better Days (Olav Basoski Reconstruction)
Michael Gray – The Weekend (Main Mix)
ATFC And Seamus Haji – Freaky (Harder Vocal Mix)
Frankie Knuckles – Back In The Day (Clepto Dub)
Royksopp – Eple (Shaked Down Club Mix)
Eric Prydz – Slammin
Hoxton Whores – Funk It
Gadjo – So Many Times (Antoine Clamaran Remix)
A-Studio – S.O.S. (Skylark Vocal)
Antoine Clamaran – Tool Clap