A Happy Journey 3 by Diezjee

For the latest mix of Diezjee check the “Download Mixes” Section !

Tracklist: Organ Donors – I Can’t Get Enough Hard House Lisa Lashes – Love Crazy (Klubbheads Mix) Masif DJ’s – Universal Nation (D10 Mix) DJ Pavo – Technoboy Moby – New York Hard House Groovy Acid – Melodic Trance Move (Electro Mix) Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson – Something’s Up (Original Mix) Sean Kingston – FTR Technoboy – In Too Deep DJ Yanny – Rhythem Is A Bass Paul Glazby – Here We Go (Karim Remix) Mikesh – Forcrime Masif DJ’s – Children Andrew Spencer vs The Zombie – Vamprockerz Halloween – Tecno Dance Alice Deejay – Better off Alone X-odus ft. Xan – I’m In Love Again (Kenny Hayes Remix) Fleece – Carnival Storm – Time to Burn John Caloghan – Trance Mention Prestige – Unstable System Southside Spinners – Luvstruck Sax Brothers – Careless Whisper (South East Players Mix) Diezjee – Right in the Night (Hard remix)

Click the thumb for the full cover